The Awards & Qualifications Committee provides a formal communication channel for providing advice and comment to the OHTA Board on all issues relating to awards and qualifications. OHTA member associations that have National Accreditation Recognition (NAR) representation are invited to name a representative. The committee is chaired by Lynn O'Donnell, USA.

OHTA Awards and Qualifications Committee (AQC)

Lynn O' DonnellAQC ChairUSA
Peter-John JacobsSAIOHSouth Africa
Rene LeblancCRBOHCanada
Alex Chun Kuen TSEHKIOEHHong Kong
Andrea HiddingaNVvANetherlands
Kevin BamptonBOHSUK
Sharann JohnsonAIOHAustralia